Organisation

SFI BLUES Board

  • Kolbjørn Høyland, Dr. Techn. Olav Olsen (Chair)
  • Ole J. Nordahl, Equinor
  • Mathias Egeland Eidem, Norwegian Public Roads Administration
  • Trond Furu, Hydro
  • Kristoffer Skjolden Skau, NGI
  • Bernt Johan Leira, NTNU
  • Arne Fredheim, SINTEF Ocean

SFI BLUES Centre Management

Vegard Aksnes
Centre Director
+47 918 74 692
vegard.aksnes@sintef.no
Hagbart S. Alsos
Deputy Director and WP1 Manager
+ 47 957 98 398
hagbart.alsos@sintef.no
Neil Luxcey
WP2 Manager
+47 926 70 173
neil.luxcey@sintef.no
Erin E. Bachnyski-Polić
WP3 Manager
+47 477 15 124
eirin.backnyski@ntnu.no
Birgitte R. Furevik
WP4 Manager
+ 47 934 05 741
birgitterf@met.no
Trygve Kristiansen
WP5 Manager
+47 917 02 628
trygve.kristiansen@ntnu.no
Virgile Delhaye
WP6 Manager
+47 934 77 852
virgile.delhaye@sintef.no
Hans Petter Jostad
WP7 Manager
+47 992 61 171
hans.petter.jostad@ngi.no
Petter Andreas Berthelsen
Quality Assurance
+47 952 22 139
petterandreas.berthelsen@sintef.no
Kristin Holseth
Communication
+47 413 37 083
kristin.holseth@sintef.no
Bente Marie Nilsen
Economy
+47 930 28 559
bentemarie.nilsen@sintef.no

Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Sime Malencia, Head of Section at Bureau Veritas
  • Ken Takagi, Professor at the University of Tokyo
  • Maurizio Collu, Professor at the University of Strathclyde
  • Britta Bienen, Professor at the University of Western Australia
  • Halvor Lie, Senior Advisor at SINTEF Ocean
  • Trygve Kristiansen, NTNU